The Arizona Quilters Hall of Fame invites each of you to join us for the 9th Annual Luncheon Event when we induct into the Hall of Fame the Class of 2017- Sue Franklin, Joyce Larson, Bonnie Bobman, and Danny Heyen. This year, the event will be held on Sunday, September 24th, 2017 at the DoubleTree by Hilton Phoenix – Tempe (2100 S Priest Dr. Tempe, AZ 85282). Registration opens at 12 P.M. and Lunch will be served at 1  P.M. On-line registration is available here to pay by credit or debit card using PayPal,  or you can print the 2017ReservationForm3 and mail your check to:

Arizona Quilters Hall of Fame

P.O. Box 1196

Queen Creek, Arizona  85142

Registration reservations must be received by September 8th in order to insure seating.

Leave a reply