The Arizona Quilters Hall of Fame invites each of you to join us for the 8th Annual Luncheon Event when we induct into the Hall of Fame the Class of 2016-Gail Van Horsen, Lenna DeMarco, Barbara Janson and Cindy Seitz-Krug. This year, the event will be held on Sunday, September 25th, at the DoubleTree by Hilton, Reid Park, Tucson, Arizona. Registration opens at 12 P.M. and Lunch will be served at 1  P.M. On-line registration is available here to pay by credit or debit card using PayPal,  or you can print the PDF form and mail your check to:

Arizona Quilters Hall of Fame

P.O. Box 1196

Queen Creek, Arizona  85142

Registration reservations must be received by September 10th in order to insure seating.

Leave a reply